doTERRA BOGO

It’s doTERRA BOGO Week!

It’s one of the best times of the year! When doTERRA offers a buy one, get one free offer, you need to jump on these daily specials, like YESTERDAY.

Not only is it BOGO week, I’m also offering a a freebie of mine own when you place an order with me during this fun week. It’s my way of saying thank you for being a part of my Facebook page and wanting to learn more about essential oils and other doTERRA products.

Up for grabs? a 10ml rollerball of Breathe.
breathe

How to enter:
-Join my Facebook group: Supplementing your lifestyle with essential oils
-Order a BOGO (or several) this week through me. 2/20 thru 2/25.
-The more BOGO’s you purchase, the more you’re entered.
-Open to US and Canada.

The BOGO offers from doTERRA are only offered for one day only. I place bulk orders nightly (a limit of SIX on my account, so get in early!) and pass the savings onto you in the form of free shipping from me to you. If you’re in Canada, there will be a shipping charge depending on weight, sorry!

Today’s BOGO?
16864596_10155056228234314_2788452141650737317_n

Here are some specs:

526cf229b7ffbc440eeffed3950cebce11374619_746940162081654_1121968496_n

Peppermint is a staple in my house. It’s a workhorse. I’m excited to try Spearmint since I don’t have it yet.

I have THREE BOGO’s left on my personal order, so join my group and let me know if you’re interested!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

